Facebook VABA Blog
 
2019 Spring Book and Ephemera Fair

 

2019

Vermont Spring

Book & Ephemera Fair
SUNDAY, March 31st, 2019 ~ 10 am - 4:00 pm

Hilton Burlington
60 Battery Street
Burlington, Vermont

Antiquarian Booksellers from New England and the Northeast
offering Scarce, Rare & Out of Print Books, both Antiquarian & Modern,
Antique Maps & Prints, Postcards & Ephemera for sale



FREE Admission
For more information call 802-527-7243

 

 


THIS YEAR'S EXHIBITORS:


 

 

The Bookshed
Joe Trenn, Lois Trenn
Tel: 802 345-3081
e-mail: mail@thebookshed.com
Benson, VT
General antiquarian.


Catamount Books
John Hess
Tel: 802 282-9769
e-mail: john@catamountbooks.com
PO Box 88, East Arlington, VT 05252
General stock.

 

The Country Bookshop
Ben Koenig
Tel: 802 454-8439
e-mail: bookshop@TheCountryBookshop.com
35 Mill Street, Plainfield, VT 05667
General used & antiquarian books, postcards, ephemera.

 

Craftsbury Antiquarian Books
Tom Twetten
Tel: 802 586-2485
e-mail: vtcraftsbury@hotmail.com

P.O. Box 111, Craftsbury Common, VT 05837
General antiquarian stock, fine bindings, travel, Vermont.

 

Doyle's Books
Michael Brophy
Tel: 217 720-9328
e-mail:
mbrophy@doylesbooks.com
17 Bovington Lane, Fayetteville, NY 13066
Modern firsts, Rivers of America series, general nonfiction.


The Eloquent Page
Donna Howard
Tel: 802 527-7243
e-mail:
books@TheEloquentPage.com
70 North Main Street, St. Albans, VT 05478
General used and antiquarian, costume & fashion.


Graham Hill Bindery
Carol Ceraldi
Tel: 802-586-2434
e-mail: carolceraldi@gmail.comt
321 North Craftsbury Road, Craftsbury, VT 05826
Bookbinding & book repair.

 

Hermit Hill Books
Patty McWilliams
Tel: 802 527-7243
e-mail:
hermithill12@gmail.com
95 Main Street, Poultney, VT 05764
General used and antiquarian, history, Vermontiana, children's.


Jackson Antiquarian Books
Lois Jackson
Tel: 802 685-4804
e-mail:
lejackson43@gmail.com
264 Ryder Road, Cornith, VT 05039
General used and antiquarian.


Mori Books
Richard Mori
Tel: 603 801-7176
e-mail: Richard@moribooks.com
Franklin, NH
General used and antiquarian.


North Country Books
Mark Ciufo
Tel: 802 578-7568
e-mail: north.books@comcast.net
5 Acorn Drive, Unit 219, Milton, VT 05468
Used & antiquarian books, prints, maps, posters, ephemera.

 

Otter Creek Books
Barbara Harding
Tel: 802 388-3241
e-mail: ottercreekbooks@gmail.com
Historic Marble Works, 99 Marble Street, Middlebury, VT 05753
General - history and the arts.

 

Sandy's Books and Bakery
Sandy Lincoln
Tel: 802 767-4258
e-mail: slincoln@seasonedbooks.com
30 North Main Street, P.O. Box 283, Rochester, VT 05767
Agriculture and Yankee ingenuity.

 

Speaking Volumes
Lucy Drummond
Tel: 802 540-0107
e-mail: oldie_stuff@yahoo.com
377 Pine Street, Burlington, VT 05401
Books, paper, art, vinyl.

 

Peter Stern & Co., Inc.
Peter Stern
Tel: 617 542-2376;    Fax: 617-542-3263
e-mail: info@sternrarebooks.com
15 Court Square #101, Boston, MA 02108
Literature, fiction, inscribed books.

 

Wood Thrush Books
Walt McLaughlin
Tel: 802 238-3152
e-mail: walt@woodthrushbooks.com
27 Maple Grove Estates, Swanton, VT 05488
Nature, science, history, military history, religion, philosophy.