Facebook VABA Blog
 

Summer 2018

 

Vermont  Book & Ephemera Fair 

Sunday, August 12, 2018 ~ 10 am - 4 pm


Antiquarian Booksellers from New England and the

 

Northeast offering Scarce, Rare & Out of Print Books both

 

Antiquarian & Modern; Antique Maps, Prints, Postcards &

 

Ephemera for sale.

 

 

Admission this year is FREE! 


 

Location: 

 

Grace Christian School  


104 Kocher Drive  


Bennington, Vermont

 


 

Directions:  North end of Bennington at the intersection of Rt. 7 and Kocher Drive.

 

  Information: john@catamountbooks.com or 802-282-9769


The 2018 Vendors:


Catamount Books
john@catamountbooks.com 71 E. Arlington Rd., Arlington, VT (PO Box 88, E. Arlington VT 05252)
John Hess

The Country Bookshop
bookshop@thecountrybookshop.com
35 Mill St, Plainfield, VT 05667
Ben Koenig


Hermit Hill Books
hermithill@vermontel.net
95 Main St, Poultney, VT 05764
Patty McWilliams


Jackson Antiquarian Books
lejackson43@gmail.com
Mail only : 264 Ryder Rd, Corinth, VT 05039
Lois Jackson


Austin's Antiquarian Books
mail@austinsbooks.com
123 West Main Street (Rte 9 West), PO Box 730, Wilmington VT 05363
Garry and Karen Austin


The Eloquent Page
books@TheEloquentPage.com
70 N Main St, Saint Albans, VT 05478
Donna Howard


Readsboro Falls Bookstore
jjdamato@myfairpoint.net
Mail only: PO Box 233, Readsboro, VT 05350
James Damato


Old Saratoga Books
oldsaratogabooks@gmail.com
PO Box 491, Selkirk, NY 12158
Rachel Jagareski


Peter L. Stern & Co.
info@sternrarebooks.com
15 Court Square #101, Boston, MA 02108
Peter Stern


Black River Used Books
cmattoon@vermontel.net
Springfield, VT
Bill Mattoon


Jeff Bergman Books, ABAA/ILAB
Bookguy2@aol.com
2185 Lemoine Ave., Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Jeff Bergman


Excelsa Scripta Rare Books
ellen@excelsascripta.com
555 Broadway #5J Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706
Ellen Saito


Catnap Books
catnapbk@telenet.net
574 Main St., Cobleskill, NY 12043
Jim Brooks


Another End Books
Yorktown Heights, NY
Erin Ott


Wiggins Fine Books
dhsesq@aol.com
Shelburne Falls, MA
Duane Stevens


The Bookshed
mail@thebookshed.com
Mail only: Lake Road, Benson, VT 05743
Joe Trenn